Whispering Sons | Several Others | Limited Edition 'Rust' Coloured Vinyl LP


Artist: Whispering Sons 
Label: [PIAS] Recordings Belgium
Cat no: PIASB698LPC
Release Date: 18/06/2021

Whispering Sons new 2021 record 'Several Others' available here on limited edition 'Rust' coloured vinyl exclusive to Indies.

Several Others is their first full-length release since their 2018 debut ‘Image’, which has notched up over 20,000 sales locally in Belgium as well as tallying up millions of streams for their dark and unique blend of experimental and frenetic post- punk.

The new album sees the band distil the ferocious post-punk aesthetics from which their sound first emerged and pushes them to the absolute limit. The tracks toy with the delicate balance between moments of fragility and their capability for relentless and driving intensity, experimenting at the point in which no wave, industrial and avant-punk converge.



  1. Dead End
  2. Heat 
  3. (I Leave You) Wounded
  4. Vision
  5. Screens


  1.  Flood
  2. Surface
  3.  Aftermath
  4. Satantango
  5. Surgery




You may also like

Recently viewed