Unknown Mortal Orchestra ‎- II - Limited Edition Love Record Stores 2021 Clear with White Swirl Vinyl

Artist: Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Cat no: JAG232LP-C2
Release Date: 04/09/2021

Unknown Mortal Orchestra ‎- II - Available here on limited edition Love Record Stores 2021 Clear with White Swirl Vinyl

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates. 

II is the follow up to New Zealand psychedelic rock band  Unknown Mortal Orchestra's 2011 self-titled debut album. 'II' came to be during singer, guitarist and songwriter Ruban Nielson's long inhabitance of the perils intense touring often encapsulate. Themes of loneliness, love and despair surface on the record, giving listeners a special lens to life on the road.




  1. From The Sun
  2. Swim & Sleep (Like A Shark)
  3. So Good At Being In Trouble
  4. The Opposite Of Afternoon


  1. No Need For A Leader
  2. Monki
  3. Dawn
  4. Faded In The Morning
  5. Secret Xtians

You may also like

Recently viewed