The Staves - Good Woman - Limited Edition Clear Vinyl 12" LP

Artist: The Staves

Label: Atlantic Records UK / Nonesuch Records
Cat no:  0190295103620
Release Date: 05/02/2021

The Staves - 2021 album Good Woman available here on limited edition clear vinyl.

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

It's a decade since The Staves self-released their first EP and a lot has happened since then. Their third album 'Good Woman' was written and recorded amid major upheaval, heartbreak and bereavement. The new-found boldness, loudness and lyrical directness on this record are indicative of lives forced to become a serious concern.

Track Listing

  1. Good Woman 
  2. Best Friend 
  3. Careful, Kid
  4. Next Year, Next Time
  5. Nothing's Gonna Happen
  6. Sparks 
  7. Paralysed
  8. Devotion
  9. Failure
  10. Satisfied 
  11. Trying
  12. Waiting On Me to Change 

You may also like

Recently viewed