The Murlocs - Bittersweet Demons - White Coloured Vinyl With A Baby Blue Splatter

Artist: The Murlocs

Label: ATO Records
Cat no: ATO0555LP
Release Date:  25/06/2021

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

The Murlocs - Bittersweet Demons - Available here as the 'Blue Eyed Runner Edition' - White Coloured Vinyl With A Baby Blue Splatter

On their fifth album Bittersweet Demons, The Murlocs share a collection of songs reflecting on the people who leave a profound imprint on our lives, the saviors and hellraisers and assorted other mystifying characters. From the 11 infectious tracks emerges a beautifully complex body of work, one that shines a light on the fragilities of human nature while inducing the glorious head rush that accompanies any Murlocs outing.



  1. Francesca
  2. Dangerous Nature
  3. Bittersweet Demons
  4. Eating At You
  5. Illuminate The Shade
  6. No Self Control


  1. Skyrocket
  2. Skewhiff
  3. Limerence
  4. Blue eyed Runner
  5. Misinterpreted


    You may also like

    Recently viewed