The Libertines - Up The Bracket - 20th Anniversary Red Vinyl Double LP Edition

Artist: The Libertines

Label: Rough Trade
Cat no: RT0332LPE
Release Date: 21/10/2022

The Libertines celebrate 20 years since the release of their debut album, Up The Bracket, with the 2022 remastered version available from VVV Records on red vinyl double LP edition including limited edition bonus LP Live At The 100 Club 04/10/02.

Up The Bracket, which was produced by Mick Jones of The Clash, takes you on a wondrously poetic journey into the band’s mythical world and their fevered dreams of Albion, a land of squalid glamour, liberty, equality, fraternity, gin palaces and chip shops. Quite simply Pete, Carl, Gary and John created a hugely compelling timeless British rock'n'roll classic debut as relevant now as it was upon its release.

We ship vinyl, CDs, tapes & March worldwide from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.


Up The Racket Tracklisting

LP 1 - Up The Racket - Remastered


  1. Vertigo
  2. Death On The Stairs
  3. Horror Show
  4. Time For Heroes
  5. Boys in the Band
  6. Radio America


  1. Up The Bracket
  2. Tell The King
  3. The Boy Looked at Johnny
  4. Begging
  5. The Good Old Days
  6. I Get Along

LP 2 - Live at The 100 Club:


  1. Horrorshow
  2. Vertigo
  3. The Delaney
  4. What A Waster
  5. Begging


  1. Time For Heroes
  2. Death On The Stairs
  3. Boys In The Band
  4. I Get Along


        You may also like

        Recently viewed