The Kills - No Wow - The Tchad Blake Mix 2022 - Gold Vinyl 12" LP

Artist: The Kills

Label: Domino
Cat no: REWIGLP168X
Release Date: 03/06/2022 

The Kills ' No Wow ' - The Tchad Blake Mix pressed on gold vinyl 12" LP. Released on Domino

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

The Kills - No Wow - Vinyl LP Tracklisting


  1. No Wow
  2. Telephone Radio Germany
  3. Love Is A Deserter
  4. Dead Road 7
  5. The Good Ones
  6. I Hate The way You Love
  7. I Hate The way You Love Pt.2


  1. At The Back Of the Shell
  2. Sweet Cloud
  3. Rodeo Town
  4. Murdermile
  5. Ticket Man


          You may also like

          Recently viewed