The Cribs - New Fellas - (2022 Reissue) - Yellow Vinyl Sonic Blew Deluxe Edition

Artist: The Cribs

Label: Cooking Vinyl / PIAS
Cat no: COOP811LP
Release Date: 29/07/2022

The Cribs - New Fellas (2022 Reissue) -Yellow Vinyl Sonic Blew Deluxe Edition

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

The Cribs' first three classic albums are returning to stores on limited edition coloured vinyl, cassette and definitive 2CD editions which feature never-before heard songs, demos, covers and remixes.

The reissue collection includes the band's breakthrough 2005 album 'The New Fellas', back on vinyl for the first time since it’s original release, this time on limited edition Yellow Transparent vinyl.

Produced by Edwyn Collins and featuring 4 top 40 singles such as 'Hey Scenesters!' and 'Mirror Kissers', this album proved to the likes of the NME that The Cribs had what it took to become not only a standout indie act but "the pop band of the year”. It would later be recognised as one of Q magazine’s 'Albums of the Century’.


Side A
1. Hey Scenesters!
2. I'm Alright Me
3. Martell
4. Mirror Kissers
5. We Can No Longer Cheat You
6. It Was Only Love

Side B
7. The New Fellas
8. Hello? Oh...
9. The Wrong Way To Be
10. Haunted
11. Things Aren't Gonna Change
12. You’re Gonna Lose Us

      You may also like

      Recently viewed