The Communards - Red - 35th Anniversary Deluxe Edition - Red & White Vinyl Double LP

Artist: The Communards

Label: London Records
Cat no: LMS5521756
Release Date: 16/12/2022 

The Communards ' Red ' -  35th anniversary deluxe edition pressed on red & white vinyl double LP. Released on London Records.

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

The Communards - Red - Vinyl LP Tracklisting


  1. Tomorrow
  2. T.M.T. Love T.B.M.G.
  3. Matter Of Opinion
  4. Victims
  5. For A Friend


  1. Never Can Say Goodbye
  2. Lovers And Friends
  3. Hold On Tight
  4. If I Could Tell You
  5. C Minor


  1. I Just Want To Let You Know
  2. Scat
  3. 77 The Great Escape
  4. I Do It All For You
  5. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
  6. When The Boy In Your Heart Is The Boy In You Arms
  7. Piece Of Saxophone


  1. Tomorrow (Stephen Lipson Extended Version)
  2. There’s More To Love (Jalapeno Mix)
  3. Never Can Say Goodbye (San Paulo Mix)


          You may also like

          Recently viewed