St. Vincent - Daddy's Home - Limited Edition Transparent Vinyl 12" LP

€22 €27

Artist: St.Vincent
Label: Loma Vista Recordings
Cat no: LVR01797
Release Date: 14/05/2020

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

"Daddy's Home collects stories of being down and out in downtown NYC.  Last night's heels on the morning train. Glamour that's been up for three days straight.” — St. Vincent

Daddy’s Home, the sixth album from Annie Clark a/k/a St. Vincent, is the latest facet of an ever-evolving artist regarded by many as the most consistently innovative and intriguing presence in modern music.

The album was produced by Annie Clark and Jack Antonoff, recorded by Laura Sisk, mixed by Cian Riordan, and mastered by Chris Gehringer. The music was performed by Annie, Jack, Cian, Thomas, Evan Smith, Sam KS, Greg Leisz, Daniel Hart, Michael Leonhard, Lynne Fiddmont and Kenya Hathaway. 



  1. Pay Your Way In Pain
  2. Down And Out Downtown
  3. Daddy's Home
  4. Live In The Dream
  5. The Melting Of The Sun


  1. The Laughing Man
  2. Down
  3. Somebody Like Me
  4. My Baby Wants A Baby
  5. ...At The Holiday Party
  6. Candy Darling

You may also like

Recently viewed