Spiritualized - Amazing Grace - 180g Vinyl LP


Artist: Spiritualized
Label: Sanctuary Records
Cat no: BMGRM0117LP
Release Date: 08/09/2003

Spiritualized ’s 2003 album: the album in which Jason Pierce wholeheartedly embraced gospel music, but without sacrificing his raw, rough-edged garage-rock touch. Recorded with a large, semi-orchestral ensemble. This reissued edition is pressed to heavyweight 180g vinyl and released on the Sanctuary label.



  1. This little life of mine
  2. She kissed me (it felt like a hit)
  3. Hold On
  4. Oh baby
  5. Never goin' back
  6. The power and the glory


  1. Lord let it rain on me
  2. The ballad of Richie Lee
  3. Cheapster
  4. Rated X
  5. Lay it down slow

You may also like

Recently viewed