Sorry – Anywhere But Here - Limited Edition Bottle Green Vinyl 12" LP

Artist: Sorry

Label: Domino
Cat no:  WIGP493X
Release Date: 07/10/2022 

Sorry's second album ' Anywhere But Here ' pressed on limited edition bottle green vinyl and includes double-sided A2 poster.

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

London once again features as a prominent character on Sorry’s second studio album, Anywhere But Here. ’If our first version of London in 925 was innocent and fresh-faced, then this is rougher around the edges. It's a much more haggard place,’ Louis says. Earwigged conversations, text messages, snatched speech recorded underground; the city’s discarded words fed into the lyrics which map the experience of urban life on a young and frustrated generation. Produced alongside Portishead’s Adrian Utley in Bristol, the result is an angular, acerbic, bittersweet triumph.

Sorry – Anywhere But Here - Vinyl LP Tracklisting


  1. Let The Lights On
  2. Tell Me
  3. Key To The City
  4. Willow Tree
  5. There's So Many People That Want To Be Loved
  6. I Miss The Fool


  1. Step
  2. Closer
  3. Baltimore
  4. Hem Of The Fray
  5. Quit While Your Ahead
  6. Screaming In The Rain
  7. Again

        You may also like

        Recently viewed