Sons Of Kemet - Black To The Future - Limited Edition Orange Vinyl Double 12" LP

Artist: Sons Of Kemet 
Label: Impulse!
Cat no: 3571130
Release Date: 14/05/2021


Sons of Kemet return with their new album 'Black To The Future' available here on limited edition 'indies exclusive' double orange vinyl. 

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

The follow up to 2018’s Mercury Prize nominated breakout release 'Your Queen Is A Reptile'. This is their 4th record, and 2nd on impulse! Compared with ”Your Queen is a Reptile”, this album has featured vocalists and more of an emphasis on fuller compositions and arrangements. Guest artists include Kojey Radical, Moor Mother, Angel Bat Dawid, Joshua Idehen, D Double E.



  1. Field Negus [ft. Joshua Idehen]
  2. Pick Up Your Burning Cross [ft. Moor Mother and Angel Bat Dawid]
  3. Think


  1. Hustle [ft. Kojey Radical]
  2. For the Culture [ft. D Double E]
  3. To Never Forget the Source


  1. In Remembrance of Those Fallen
  2. Let the Circle Be Unbroken


  1. Envision Yourself Levitating
  2. Throughout the Madness, Stay Strong
  3. Black [ft. Joshua Idehen]

You may also like

Recently viewed