Sharon Van Etten – Are We There - Limited Edition Clear, Black & Blue Vinyl 12" LP

Artist: Sharon Van Etten

Cat no:  JAG255LP-C3
Release Date: 08/04/2022 

Sharon Van Etten ' Are We There ' pressed on clear, black & blue vinyl LP, limited pressing of ONLY 500 for Love Record Stores 2021.

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

Sharon Van Etten - Are We There  - Vinyl LP Tracklisting


  1. Afraid Of Nothing
  2. Taking Chances
  3. Your Love Is Killing Me
  4. Our Love
  5. Tarifa


  1. I Love You But I'm Lost
  2. You Know Me Well
  3. Break Me
  4. Nothing Will ChangeI Know
  5. Every Time The Sun Comes Up


      You may also like

      Recently viewed