Sarah Neufeld | Detritus | Black Vinyl 12" LP


Artist: Sarah Neufeld 
Label: OLI Records
Cat no: TPLP1643
Release Date: 14/05/2020

Sarah Neufeld - Detritus - 2021 LP available here on 12" Black Vinyl. Sarah is also a member of Bell Orchestre.

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Sarah Neufeld’s influences range from Bartok, to Arthur Russell, to Aphex Twin. Detritus will be Neufeld’s third solo album following acclaimed debut album Hero Brother which was produced by Nils Frahm. In 2015, Neufeld released Juno award winning Never Were The Way She Was with celebrated saxophonist and collaborator Colin Stetson, and in 2016 Neufeld released her second solo album, The Ridge. 




  1. Stories
  2. Unreflected
  3. With Love and Blindness
  4. The Top


  1. Tumble Down the Undecided
  2. Shed Your Dear Heart
  3. Detritus

You may also like

Recently viewed