RÖYKSOPP – Profound Mysteries III - Double LP Black Vinyl in Numbered Gatefold Sleeve - ***Pre-Order Due To Ship 18/11/2022***


Artist: Röyksopp
Label: Dog Triumph
Cat no: DOG053LP
Release Date: 18/11/2022

RÖYKSOPP – Profound Mysteries III - Double LP Black Vinyl in Numbered Gatefold Sleeve.

***Pre-Order Due To Ship 18/11/2022***

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

On the eve of release of Profound Mysteries II electronic pop music superstars  Röyksopp announce the concluding third part to their extraordinary Profound Mysteries Project, to be released on 18th November through Dog Triumph. Profound Mysteries III will bring the acclaimed series to a climax, having worked with a cast of global visual and musical collaborators to create an incredible 30 tracks, 30 artefacts, 30 visualisers and 30 films that have been revealed throughout the year.

To coincide with the announcement of Profound Mysteries III, Röyksopp have also revealed details of a series of vinyl editions for the entire campaign, marking the first time the music has appeared in this format. A deluxe 6LP box set housing all of the music from Profound Mysteries as well as an exclusive 32-page booklet designed by Jonanthan Zawada is complemented by individual 2LP releases for each part of Profound Mysteries.

Profound Mysteries brings together some of the most talented music artists in the world including Alison Goldfrapp, Pixx, Susanne Sundfør, Astrid S, Karen Harding and the first Profound Mysteries remixers &ME, Henry Saiz, Rodriguez Jr., Township Rebellion


Profound Mysteries III [2LP]:
01. So Ambiguous feat. Jamie Irrepressible
02. Me&Youphoria
03. Stay Awhile feat. Susanne Sundfør
04. The Night feat. Alison Goldfrapp
05. Lights Out feat. Pixx
06. Speed King
07. The Next Day feat. Jamie Irrepressible
08. Just Wanted To Know feat. Astrid S
09. Feel It feat. Maurissa Rose
10. Like An Old Dog feat. Pixx


You may also like

Recently viewed