Róisín Murphy - Hit Parade - Deluxe Purple Marbled Double Vinyl Edition ***Pre-order Due To Ship 08/09/2023***

Artist: Róisín Murphy

Label: Ninja Tune
Cat no:  ZEN290DX
Release Date:  01/09/2023

Róisín Murphy -  'Hit Parade' - 2023 album pressed on deluxe purple marbled double vinyl LP with exclusive bonus track. Housed in rigid gloss laminate gatefold sleeve with holographic foil print and mirrored sleeve containing 24 page booklet. Released on Ninja Tune.

***Pre-Order Due to Ship 08/09/2023***

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

One of music’s most innovative artists, Queen of Electronic Music and the Avant-Garde, Róisín Murphy is back with a much anticipated new album - her sixth - in collaboration with the legendary producer DJ Koze. Hit Parade, due for release on Ninja Tune in September, sees the idiosyncratic trailblazer masterfully spanning genres such as disco, soul, pop and house. Róisín Murphy is a multifaceted and Mercury nominated singer, songwriter, producer, fashion icon, creative director, podcast host and screen actor. 

“Hybridizing the precision of cutting-edge fashion with the heady spontaneity of the dance floor” - The New York Times

“The best album of her career” - Guardian Film + Music

Grace Jones, DJ Koze, Herbert, Little Dragon, SAULT, Khruangbin, Jessie Ware, Fever Ray, Robyn, Goldfrapp, Folamour.


Róisín Murphy - Hit Parade -   - Vinyl Tracklisting


  1. What Not To Do
  2. CooCool
  3. The Universe


  1. Hurtz So Bad
  2. The House
  3. Fader
  4. Free Will


  1. You Knew
  2. Can't Replicate


  1. Crazy Ants Reprise
  2. Two Ways
  3. Eureka


      You may also like

      Recently viewed