Radiohead - Hail To The Thief - Black Vinyl Double 12" LP

Artist: Radiohead

Label: XL Recordings
Cat no: XLLP785
Release Date: 09/06/2003

Radiohead's ' Hail To The Thiefpressed on black vinyl double 12" LP.

Stunning sixth album from Oxford’s finest sons . Moving slightly away from the heavy electronic influenced last two albums and back towards more intense numbers (a la ‘OK Computer’). Angst filled love and hate songs. ‘Hail To The Thief’ is immersed in dread and paranoia, albeit a more visceral, emboldened dread and paranoia. This is one band that continues to defy expectations.

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

Radiohead - Hail To The Thief  - Vinyl LP Tracklisting


  1. 2+2=5
  2. Sit Down, Stand Up
  3. Sail to the Moon


  1. Backdrifts
  2. Go to Sleep
  3. Where I End and You Begin


  1. We Suck Young Blood
  2. The Gloaming
  3. There, There
  4. I Will


  1. A Punch Up at a Wedding
  2. Myxomatosis
  3. Scatterbrain
  4. A Wolf at the Door


You may also like

Recently viewed