Panda Bear & Sonic Boom - Reset - Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 12" LP

Artist: Panda Bear & Sonic Boom

Label: Domino
Cat no: WIGLP513X
Release Date: 18/11/2022 

Panda Bear & Sonic Boom - ' Resetpressed on limited edition yellow vinyl Indies only LP. Includes poster and download. Released on Domino

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

  Panda Bear & Sonic Boom - ' Reset ' - Vinyl LP Tracklisting


  1. Getting To The Point
  2. Go On
  3. Everyday
  4. Edge Of The Edge
  5. In My Body


  1. Whirlpool
  2. Danger
  3. Livin' In The After
  4. Everything's Been Leading To This

        You may also like

        Recently viewed