My Morning Jacket - Evil Urges - Cream & Black Vinyl Double LP -2021 Repress Edition

Artist: My Morning Jacket

Label: ATO Records
Cat no: ATO0559LP
Release Date:  25/06/2021

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

My Morning Jacket’s ‘Evil Urges’ is now available as a beautifully coloured 2-LP set, pressed on cream coloured vinyl with a black blob and housed in a premium gatefold jacket. My Morning Jacket’s Grammy-nominated ‘Evil Urges’ is the band’s most ambitious and controversial album to date. On their fifth studio album, an emboldened My Morning Jacket created a fiercely uncompromising, highly eclectic and deeply personal album that catapulted the band into public consciousness and solidified their place as innovators and titans of indie rock.



  1. Evil Urges
  2. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 1
  3. Highly Suspicious


  1. I'm Amazed
  2. Thank You Too!
  3. Sec Walkin
  4. Two Halves


  1. Librarian
  2. Look At You
  3. Aluminum Park
  4. Remnants


  1. Smokin From Shootin
  2. Touch Me I'm Going To Scream Pt. 2
  3. Good Intentions

You may also like

Recently viewed