Melvins - Nude With Boots - Limited Edition Apple Red Vinyl LP 2021 Reissue

Artist: Melvins

Cat no: IPC229LP
Release Date: 25/06/2021

Melvins - Nude With Boots - Available here on Limited Edition Apple Red Vinyl LP 2021 reissue. Includes 12 page full color booklet with liner notes by King Buzzo!

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Nude with Boots is the 16th album (not including split albums) by Melvins, originally released on July 8, 2008. It’s a classic rock album with the band’s trademark abrasion. Nude With Boots, their second effort with Big Business’ Jared Warren and Coady Willis, continues to muscle up that foursome, the BBs proving the long-lost rhythm section to drummer Dale Crover and guitarist Buzz Osborne.




  1. The Kicking Machine
  2. Billy Fish
  3. Dog Island
  4. Dies Iraea
  5. Suicide In Progress


  1. The Smiling Cobra
  2. Nude With Boots
  3. Flush
  4. The Stupid Creep
  5. The Savage Hippy
  6. It Tastes Better Than The Truth


        You may also like

        Recently viewed