Maylee Todd - Maloo - Clear Vinyl LP

Artist: Maylee Todd

Label: Stones Throw
Cat no: STH2435
Release Date: 04/03/2022

Maylee Todd - Maloo - Clear Vinyl LP

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Maylee Todd's debut album Maloo is a concept record revolving around a fictional world where empathy, mental health and creativity are the core elements for survival. The album's themes will be bolstered by additional video content created by Maylee herself, including a VR video, original music videos, animated videos, a Graphic Novel Origin Story for socials and NFT platforms, and digital fashion designed and modelled by Maylee. Maylee recently collaborated with Eric Andre on his audiovisual NFT piece and guested on Tim Heidecker's Office Hours podcast.


1. Age Of Energy

2. No Classification

3. Grab Your Guts

4. Infinite Program

5. Triangles

6. No Other

7. Tiny Chiffon

8. Show Me

9. Dream With You

10. Fanatic

11. Absolute Time and Space


You may also like

Recently viewed