Matt Sweeney & Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - Superwolves - Ocean Blue Coloured Vinyl 12" LP


Artist: Matt Sweeney & Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
Label: Domino
Cat no: WIGLP492X
Release Date: 16/07/2021

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

They look like we do, and may live somewhat the same. Yet, they are multiplied. Where once was Superwolf, now are Superwolves. What world, REALLY are Matt Sweeney and Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy from? A place of all-music, knowing no borders, no morals other than natural tribal lines to be violated in the name of love and light, for all together.




  1. Make Worry For Me
  2. Good To Girls
  3. God Is Waiting
  4. Hall Of Death
  5. Shorty's Ark
  6. I Am A Youth Inclined To Ramble


  1. My Popsicle
  2. Watch What Happens
  3. Resist The Urge
  4. There Must Be Someone
  5. My Blue Suit
  6. My Body Is My Own
  7. You Can Regret What You Have Done
  8. Not Fooling

You may also like

Recently viewed