Matt Berry - Witchazel - Caramel Coloured Vinyl LP - Tenth Anniversary Edition

Artist: Matt Berry

Label: Acid Jazz
Cat no: AJXLP251B
Release Date:  20/08/2021

Matt Berry - Witchazel - Tenth Anniversary Edition available here on caramel coloured vinyl LP -

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

To celebrate its tenth anniversary Matt Berry’s debut album for Acid Jazz returns to the shops this August with his caramel vinyl edition.

Featuring ‘Take My Hand’, the theme from his BAFTA Award winning TV show ‘Toast Of London’, This is his biggest selling album to date and has been out of print on vinyl for several years.

Critically acclaimed at the time of release, The Guardian said “‘Witchazel’ is enchanting…genuinely impressive,” while The Times labelled it “psych-folk genius.”

Part of the on-going 30th Anniversary celebration of the Acid Jazz label.




  1. An Awakening
  2. Take My Hand
  3. Accident At A Harvest Festival
  4. A song For Rosie
  5. So Low
  6. Look In My Book
  7. The Pheasant


  1. Woman
  2. The Badger's Wake
  3. Rain Came Down (Featuring Paul Mcartney)
  4. From The Manger To The Mortuary / Recorder Dance
  5. Into The Sky
  6. Roosting Time

      You may also like

      Recently viewed