Matt Berry - Kill The Wolf - Limited Edition Bottle Green Vinyl LP

Artist: Matt Berry

Label: Acid Jazz
Cat no: AJXP327G
Release Date:  20/08/2021

Matt Berry - 'Kill The Wolf' 2021 album pressed on limited edition bottle green vinyl LP housed in gatefold sleeve. Released on Acid Jazz Records.

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Matt Berry’s second album for Acid Jazz is the astounding Kill The Wolf. Building on and expanding on the sound of his label debut it mixed baroque folk with psychedelia.

As with his debut, Kill The Wolf was recorded predominantly at Matt’s home studio with Matt himself playing the majority of the instruments.

Containing the well received single ‘Medicine’, the ruralistic ‘Gather Up’ as featured in What We Do In The Shadows and the nine minute ‘Solstice’ as championed by BBC Radio 6 Music.

This is its first reissue on vinyl and comes as a reproduction of the rare gatefold issue, complete with insert, this time printed on bottle green vinyl lp. 



  1. Gather Up
  2. Devil Inside Me
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. Medicine
  5. Wolf Quartet*
  6. Solstice


  1. October Sun
  2. The Signs
  3. Knock Knock
  4. Bonfire
  5. Village Dance
  6. Farewell Summer Sun


      You may also like

      Recently viewed