Kiefer - When There's Love Around - Blue & Yellow Vinyl Double LP - Indies Exclusive

Artist: Kiefer

Label: Stones Throw
Cat no: STH2455LP-7
Release Date: 08/10/2021

Kiefer - When There's Love Around - Available here on Blue & Yellow Vinyl Double LP - Indies Exclusive.

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

When There’s Love Around is GRAMMY Award-winning artist Kiefer’s second album for Stones Throw

For the first time, Kiefer is joined by a full band, including Sam Wilkes, Carlos Niño, DJ Harrison (Butcher Brown), and many more

Release to be supported with extensive global PR/radio campaigns and national and international touring

For fans of Kamaal Williams, Kamasi Washington, Blue Lab Beats, Sam Wilkes, Moses Boyd, Yussef Dayes

Kiefer’s new album sees the acclaimed GRAMMY Award-winning artist team up with several other musicians for a full live band sound

Kiefer is one of LA jazz’s most exciting new artists.



Side A
01. Introduction
02. I Remember This Picture
03. Lift Somebody Up
04. Earthly Things

Side B
01. Crybaby
02. Curly
03. A Wish For You
04. Loving Hands

Side C
01. Areti’s Love
02. With You Where You Are
03. When There’s Love Around

Side D
01. I Love My Friends
02. Thinking Of You (Vinyl Bonus)


    You may also like

    Recently viewed