Gotts Street Park - On The Inside - Black Vinyl 12" LP ***Pre-Order Due To Ship 13/10/2023***

Artist: Gotts Street Park

Label: Blue flowers
Cat no: BFMLP003V
Release Date:  13/10/2023

Gotts Street Park - 'On The Inside2023 album pressed on black LP. Released on Blue Flowers.

***Pre-Order Due to Ship 13/10/2023***

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

On The Inside, the debut album from Gotts Street Park, is more than an album – it’s an invitation. “We want listeners to feel like they’re stepping into a room with us, peering into our process,” say the acclaimed Leeds trio, describing a genre-hopping odyssey that acts as a diary of everything their relationship encompasses, both as collaborators and close friends.

The group was formed in Leeds by Josh Crocker (bass, production), Tom Henry (keys) and Joe Harris (guitar). What began as an outlet for their shared love for sixties Motown, soon became a jewel in the Yorkshire scene’s creative crown, with millions of Spotify streams to their name and some of hip-hop and pop’s most exciting emerging voices requesting collaborations: Celeste, Kali Uchis, Cosima and Chester Watson are just a few of the acts the band have individually written/produced for.


Gotts Street Park - 'On The Inside' - Vinyl Tracklisting


  1. Summer Breeze (feat. Rosie Low)
  2. Tell Me Why (feat. Olive Jones)
  3. Shiloh
  4. Got To Be Good (feat. Pip Millet)
  5. Fuego
  6. Mountains (feat. ENNY)


  1. Strawberry Dream
  2. Fool For Love  (feat. Pip Millet)
  3. Purple
  4. Are You Still A Friend (feat.Flikka)
  5. Portofino (feat.Parthenope)
  6. Walk Away


      You may also like

      Recently viewed