GEESE - Projector - Black Vinyl LP

Artist: GEESE

Label: Partisan Records / Play It Again Sam
Cat no: PTPS05LP
Release Date: 03/12/2021

GEESE - Projector - Black Vinyl LP pressed on black vinyl, housed inside a single sleeve jacket with a printed inner disco sleeve containing lyrics and a poem.

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

Effortlessly cool and the best debut of 2021. Geese is a band that begins and ends in Brooklyn, as a project between friends to build a home studio out of a basement. Their songs are born from the same ambition: make music by any means necessary. They began recording together with sneakers as mic stands and blankets draped over the amps, all within the afternoon following a school day, up until they ran the risk of noise complaints. Recently, they signed a record deal, so they are thinking about moving on from sneaker-laden mics and blanketed amps, but their musical ethos has not changed a bit.

Curiously alien, yet strangely familiar, the band’s debut album, Projector, is a product of five teenagers whose love of music touches every part of their lives: their restless anxiety about their futures, and their pent-up frustration with their present-a perspective all too familiar in today’s uncertain world. For fans of Television, The Strokes, Shame and The Feelies.

GEESE - Projector - Tracklisting


  1. Rain Dance
  2. Low Era
  3. Fantasies / Survival
  4. First World Warrior
  5. Disco


  1. Projector
  2. Exploding House
  3. Bottle
  4. Opportunity is Knocking





You may also like

Recently viewed