Frankie Cosmos – Inner World Peace – Limited LOSER Edition First Pressing On Clear Vinyl 12" LP

Artist: Frankie Cosmos

Label: SUB POP
Cat no: SP1495
Release Date: 21/10/2022 

Frankie Cosmos 'Inner World Peace' available on limited edition LOSER first pressing On clear vinyl 12" LP. Released on SUB POP records.

We ship VINYL, CDs, CASSETTES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

Frankie Cosmos – Inner World Peace - Vinyl LP Tracklisting


  1. Abigail
  2. Aftershook
  3. Fruit Stand
  4. Magnetic Personality
  5. Wayne
  6. Sky Magnet
  7. A Work Cell


  1. Empty Head
  2. Fragments
  3. Prolonging Babyhood
  4. One Year Stand
  5. F.O.O.F
  6. Street View
  7. Spare The Guitar
  8. Heed The Call 

      You may also like

      Recently viewed