Ezra Collective – Where I'm Meant To Be – Limited Edition Orange Vinyl 12" Double LP

Artist: Ezra Collective

Label: Partisan Records
Cat no: PTKF3020-3
Release Date: 04/11/2022 

Ezra Collective’s 'Where I'm Meant To Be' available from VVV Records on limited edition orange vinyl 12" double LP. Mercury Prize Winners 2023

Ezra Collective's new era, a venture in discovered maturity and raised stakes, will be defined by the anticipated second album.  

'Where I’m Meant To Be' is a thumping celebration of life, an affirming elevation in the Ezra Collective’s winding hybrid sound and refined collective character.  The songs marry cool confidence with bright energy.  Full of call-and-response conversations between their ensemble parts, a natural product of years improvising together on-stage, the album - which also features Sampa The Great, Kojey Radical, Emile Sandé, Steve McQueen, and Nao - will light up sweaty dance floors and soundtrack dinner parties in equal measure.

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

Ezra Collective - Where I'm Meant To Be - Tracklisting


  1. Life Goes On
  2. Victory Dance
  3. No Confusion


  1.  Welcome To My World
  2. Togetherness
  3. Ego Kills


  1. Smile
  2. Live Strong
  3. Siesta
  4. Words By Steve


  1. Belonging 
  2. Never The Same Again
  3. Words By TJ
  4. Love In Outta Space

      You may also like

      Recently viewed