Elbow - Flying Dream 1 - Limited Edition 180g Green Vinyl


Artist: Elbow
Label: Polydor
Cat no: 3578476
Release Date: 26/03/2020

Elbow - Flying Dream 1 - Limited Edition 180g Green Vinyl

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Elbow release their ninth studio album, Flying Dream 1. The band wrote Flying Dream 1 remotely in their home studios before coming together at the empty Brighton Theatre Royal to perfect, perform, and record the songs.

The album is produced by Craig Potter. Long term collaborator Alex Reeves returns on drums and percussion with Sarah Field on clarinets and saxophones. Backing vocalists were Wilson Atie, Adeleye Omotayo, and Marit Røkeberg from London Contemporary Voices and old friend and long-time collaborator Jesca Hoop.

Track Listing:

01. Flying Dream 1
02. After the Eclipse
03. Is It a Bird
04. Six Words
05. Calm and Happy
06. Come On, Blue
07. The Only Road
08. Red Sky Radio (Baby Baby Baby)
09. The Seldom Seen Kid
10. What Am I Without You

You may also like

Recently viewed