Elbow - Flying Dream 1 - 180g Black Vinyl 12" LP


Artist: Elbow
Label: Polydor
Cat no: 3578474
Release Date: 19/11/2021

Elbow - Flying Dream - Available here on 180g black vinyl in gatefold sleeve. We also have a few copies of the limited edition 180g 'Indies' green vinyl version available here

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Elbow release their ninth studio album, Flying Dream 1. The band wrote Flying Dream 1 remotely in their home studios before coming together at the empty Brighton Theatre Royal to perfect, perform, and record the songs.

The album is produced by Craig Potter. Long term collaborator Alex Reeves returns on drums and percussion with Sarah Field on clarinets and saxophones. Backing vocalists were Wilson Atie, Adeleye Omotayo, and Marit Røkeberg from London Contemporary Voices and old friend and long-time collaborator Jesca Hoop.

Track Listing:

01. Flying Dream 1
02. After the Eclipse
03. Is It a Bird
04. Six Words
05. Calm and Happy
06. Come On, Blue
07. The Only Road
08. Red Sky Radio (Baby Baby Baby)
09. The Seldom Seen Kid
10. What Am I Without You

You may also like

Recently viewed