Declan O'Rourke - Since Kyabram - Black Vinyl 12" LP

Artist: Declan O'Rourke 

Label: Maiesta Music
Cat no: MMV113
Release Date: 16/11/2018

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Declan O'Rourke's debut studio album, Since Kyabram, released in 2004 and issued for the first time on vinyl in 2018.

At the age of 13, when living in Australia with his family, O'Rourke was given his first guitar by a priest in Kyabram who recognised his potential and love for music, hence the title of his album.

Who better to recommend the record than Mr Paul Weller...

"Declan writes the sort of classic songs that people don't write anymore, songs that sound like they've been around forever. Listen to Galileo, which is possibly the greatest song written in the last 30 years."

... we couldn't of put it better ourselves!



  1. No Place To Hide
  2. Birds Of A Feather
  3. Galileo (Someone Like You)
  4. Your World
  5. No Brakes
  6. We Didn’t Mean To Go To Sea


  1. One Way Minds
  2. Love Is The Way
  3. Sarah (Last Night In A Dream)
  4. Everything Is Different
  5. Marrying The Sea - Til Death Do Us Part



You may also like

Recently viewed