Declan O'Rourke - Arrivals - Black Vinyl 12" LP

€20 €25
Artist: Declan O'Rourke 

Label: East West
Cat no: 0190295139636
Release Date: 05/03/2021

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Irish Songsmith Declan O'Rourke's new Paul Weller produced album 'Arrivals' available her on on 12" black vinyl, possibly the most emotionally raw and affecting album of his career.

Recorded over six days at Black Barn studios in Surrey, with Weller producing, Arrivals sees the sound stripped back to Declan’s soulful and resonant voice, the virtuosic acoustic guitar playing for which he’s renowned and only the occasional sparse arrangement of strings and late-night drums bringing colour and light to the LP’s 10 songs.



  1. In Painter's Light
  2. The Harbour
  3. The Stars Over Kinvara
  4. Olympian
  5. Arrivals


  1. Andy Sells Coke
  2. Have You Not Heard The War Is Over
  3.  Convict Ways
  4. Zeus and Apollo
  5. This Thing That We Share



You may also like

Recently viewed