Daniel Avery - Together In Static - Vinyl 12" LP

Artist: Daniel Avery

Label: Phantasy Sound / PIAS
Cat no: PHLP14
Release Date:  25/06/2021

Daniel Avery  'Together In Static'2021 album pressed on black vinyl released by Phantasy Sound.

We ship VINYL, CDs, TAPES & MERCH WORLDWIDE from our home in Ireland. 

View our shipping rates.

Daniel Avery's words...

I am proud to present Together in Static, a new album out 24th June on Phantasy + Mute. The track Endless Hours is online now.

As with many things this past year, the project took on a power and a life of its own right in front of me. The original idea was to simply play a couple of small gigs at Hackney Church during the last lockdown. I started to make music specifically for the shows yet, as plans continued to shift, I fell deeper into the waves. I considered a 12” or maybe an EP but by the time I came up for air, I realised I had a complete record I wanted to share. I feel it’s some of my best work and I’m gassed for you all to hear it.

As the music evolved, I also felt it was only fair to shine a brighter light on the live gigs themselves especially during a time when travel continues to feel like a distant dream. So, on Wednesday 23rd June we will be presenting a Together in Static global live stream from Hackney Church. It’s been a tough year for everyone so we’ve kept tickets at five pounds. These tickets are up today along with pre-orders for the album plus some very limited prints and t-shirts designed by Brad Mead. There is even a bundle for the most ardent heads out there. I see you and I salute you. 

I have such huge love and appreciation for all of the support this year. Thank you. Our time is now.




  1. Crystal Eyes
  2. Yesterday Faded
  3. Nowhere Sound
  4. The Pursuit of Joy
  5. Fountain of Peace


  1. Together in Static
  2. A Life That Is Your Own
  3. Hazel and Gold
  4. Endless Hours
  5. The Midnight Sun

You may also like

Recently viewed