Caribou - Start Breaking My Heart -Limited Edition Black Vinyl 12" LP 2021 Repress


Artist: Caribou 
Label: The Leaf Label
Cat no: BAY 16VC
Release Date: 30/07/2021 

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates. 

The 'Start Breaking My Heart' LP is available here as the first three Caribou are reissued on vinyl by the lovely folk over at The Leaf Label to mark 20 years since the release of this, Dan Snaith's debut album (March 26 2001).

Limited to just 1000 copies each for the world, the album has been out of print on vinyl since the 2017 represses sold out.

These albums are always in demand as Caribou’s worldwide fan base continues to grow. Download code included.



  1. Dundas, Ontario
  2. People Eating Fruit
  3. Mammals vs Reptiles
  4. Brandon 
  5. Children Play Well Together


  1. Lemon Yoghourt
  2. James' Second Haircut
  3. Schedules and Fares
  4. Paul's Birthday
  5. Happy Ending

You may also like

Recently viewed