Caoilfhionn Rose - Awaken - Black Vinyl LP

Artist: Caoilfhionn Rose 

Label: Gondwana Records
Cat no: GONDLP026
Release Date: 12/10/2018

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Caoilfhionn Rose (pronounced Keelin), is a singer, songwriter and producer who was born in Manchester, England, with family roots in Northern Ireland and Yorkshire (UK). Emerging from a diverse music scene, she ties together remnants of Manchester’s musical past with its evolving present. She has collaborated with musicians from around the world and is perhaps best known for her work with Vini Reilly of The Durutti Column Collaborating on four songs on the Chronicle LX: XL



  1. Awaken
  2. Unravelled
  3. Under The Night Sky
  4. Shadow Of Your Smile
  5. Long Way Round


  1. Look At You Now
  2. Standstill
  3. Being Human
  4. A New Day
  5. Wild Anemones

    You may also like

    Recently viewed