C Duncan - Alluvium - Limited Edition 140g Ochre Vinyl


Artist: C Duncan
Label: Bella Union
Cat no: BELLA1262V
Release Date: 05/08/2022

C Duncan - Alluvium - Limited Edition 140g Ochre Vinyl 

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates. 

 ‘Alluvium’ is the fourth album from C Duncan, Glasgow’s classically trained multi-instrumentalist and singer-songwriter, released through Bella Union. After the haunting raptures of Architect (2015), the Twilight Zone-inspired reveries of The Midnight Sun (2016) and the richly melodic Health (2019), Alluvium is a sublime palate-refresher for Duncan (C for Christopher), brimming with revitalised fluency: a warming dispatch from the daylight zone, if you like.


Side A
1. Air
2. Heaven
3. We Have a Lifetime
4. Bell Toll
5. Lullaby
6. Torso
7. Pretending

Side B
1. You Don’t Come Around
2. I Tried
3. Sad Dreams
4. Alluvium
5. Earth
6. The Wedding Song
7. Upon The Table


You may also like

Recently viewed