Animal Collective - Time Skiffs - Limited Edition Translucent Ruby Vinyl Double LP

€35 €40

Artist: Animal Collective
Label: Domino
Cat no: WIGLP501X
Release Date: 04/02/2022

Animal Collective - 'Time Skiffs' -  2022 album pressed on limited edition translucent ruby vinyl double LP. Released by Domino Records.

 We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

Time Skiffs’ nine songs are love letters, distress signals, en plein air observations, and relaxation hymns, the collected transmissions of four people who have grown into relationships and parenthood and adult worry. But they are rendered with Animal Collective’s singular sense of exploratory wonder. Harmonies so rich you want to skydive through their shared air, textures so fascinating you want to decode their sorcery, rhythms so intricate you want to untangle their sources. Here is Animal Collective nearing 20, still in search of what’s next.


1. Dragon Slayer
2. Car Keys
3. Prester John
4. Strung with Everything
5. Walker
6. Cherokee
7. Passer-by
8. We Go Back
9. Royal and Desire

    You may also like

    Recently viewed