Confidence Man - Tilt - Limited Edition Blue Vinyl - First Pressing With Pull Out Poster

Artist: Confidence Man

Label: Heavenly Recordings
Cat no: HVNLP200C
Release Date:  01/04/2022

Confidence Man - Tilt - Limited EditionBlue Vinyl - First Pressing With Pull Out Poster

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates.

In this world, nothing is certain except taxes, death and Confidence Man. They are unstoppable, unquenchable, undeniable, and if you get in their way, you’re gonna get hurt. Not even a global pandemic could stop Janet, Sugar, Reggie and Clarence from producing an album so fierce, flirty and full of anthems that you might need to sit down before you hit play. Welcome to Tilt, Confidence Man’s second album on Heavenly Recordings. Confidence Man’s debut, Confident Music For Confident People, was one of the joys of 2018, laced with savage lyrics and rapturous melodies; a north star of euphoria in an increasingly joyless world. Since then they’ve teased us with the occasional dance-floor snack, but with their follow up album Tiltthey are finally serving us the main meal. “We’ve been trying for the most epic, hands up, euphoric anthem for a while and this is the first time we’ve come close… Turns out it’s pretty difficult, but nothing’s too hard for con man.” Sugar Bones circa 2021 “No one tells Confidence Man what to do. Who said a Holiday can’t last forever? Spend big and live free, that’s our motto. And it can be yours too. A vacation is just sunburn at premium prices but a holiday is a state of mind.” Janet Planet circa 2021


01. Woman
02. Feels Like A Different Thing
03. What I Like
04. Toy Boy
05. Luvin U Is Easy
06. Holiday
07. Trumpet Song
08. Angry Girl
09. Push It Up
10. Kiss N Tell
11. Break It Bought It
12. Relieve The Pressure


You may also like

Recently viewed