Beach House - Once Twice Melody - Double LP 140g Black Vinyl


Artist: Beach House
Label: Bella Union
Cat no: BELLA1289V
Release Date: 20/05/2022

We ship vinyl worldwide from our home in Ireland. View our shipping rates. 

Once Twice Melody, the first album produced entirely by Beach House, was recorded at Pachyderm studio in Cannon Falls, MN, United Studio in Los Angeles, CA, and Apple Orchard Studios in Baltimore, MD. For the first time, a live string ensemble was used, with arrangements by David Campbell. Once Twice Melody was mostly mixed by Alan Moulder but a few tracks were also mixed by Caesar Edmunds, Trevor Spencer, and Dave Fridmann.


Side A
1. Once Twice Melody
2. Superstar
3. Pink Funeral
4. Through Me

Side B
1. Runaway
2. ESP
3. New Romance
4. Over and Over

Side C
1. Sunset
2. Only You Know
3. Another Go Around
4. Masquerade
5. Illusion of Forever

Side D
1. Finale
2. The Bells
3. Hurts to Love
4. Many Nights
5. Modern Love Stories

You may also like

Recently viewed